Contacto: revista.cedille@gmail.com

 

 

 

Consejo Editorial

 

Director

José M. Oliver Frade (Universidad de La Laguna) joliver@ull.edu.es

Consejo de Redacción

Marina Aragón Cobo (Universitat d'Alacant) Marina.Aragon@ua.es

Dolores Bermúdez Medina (Universidad de Cádiz) dolores.bermudez@uca.es

Manuel Bruña Cuevas (Universidad de Sevilla) mbruna@us.es

María Luisa Donaire Fernández (Universidad de Oviedo) donaire@uniovi.es

Tomás Gonzalo Santos (Universidad de Salamanca) tgonzalo@usal.es

Julián Muela Ezquerra (Universidad de Zaragoza) jmuela@unizar.es

Ignacio Ramos Gay (Universitat de València) Ignacio.Ramos@uv.es

Comité científico asesor

Maria Hermínia Amado Laurel (Universidade de Aveiro)

Philippe Caron (Université de Poitiers)

Bernard Cerquiglini (Louisiana State University)

Inmaculada Díaz Narbona (Universidad de Cádiz)

Francisco Lafarga Maduell (Universitat de Barcelona)

Yves-Charles Morin (Université de Montréal)

François Moureau (Université de Paris IV-Sorbonne)

Àngels Santa Bañeres (Universitat de Lleida)

André Thibault (Université de Paris IV-Sorbonne)

Mercè Tricás Preckler (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)

Alicia Yllera Fernández (UNED)